Friday, August 1

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Legacy Path between Krauss Hall and Andrews Outdoor Theater
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hamilton Library Room 306
 

Saturday, August 2

 
12:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
12:45pm Newport Bay, Slip #202, Anchorage Way, Newport Beach, CA
 

Tuesday, August 5

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, various
 

Wednesday, August 6

 
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Information Technology Building
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair Library, Learning Arena 1
12:45pm Mānoa Campus, Information Technology Building
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Information Technology Building
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, 2515 Dole Street, Honolulu, HI 96822
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, 2515 Dole Street, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Thursday, August 7

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Information Technology Building
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Information Technology Building
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, School of Architecture Auditorium, Room 205
 

Saturday, August 9

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
 

Tuesday, August 12

 
11:15am Hawaii Prince Hotel, Mauna Kea Ballroom
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, John A. Burns Hall, Room 3012
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, various
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, HIG 110
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Science and Technology (POST) 126
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hawaii Institute of Geophysics Building, HIG 110
 

Thursday, August 14

 
12:00am 10 UH campuses
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center Research Program, Burns Hall, Room 3012
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Science and Technology (POST) 723
 

Friday, August 15

 
12:00am All UH campuses
 

Monday, August 18

 
12:00am All UH campuses
8:30am Mānoa Campus, Bachman 113
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Bachman 113
11:00am Mānoa Campus, C-MORE Hale Moore Conference Center
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Bachman 113
1:00pm Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology (Coconut Island), Pauley Classroom
 

Tuesday, August 19

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki D 302
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, various
 

Wednesday, August 20

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center Research Program, Burns Hall, Room 4005
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Hemenway Hall 204
1:45pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki C-204B
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki D302
 

Thursday, August 21

 
8:30am West Oʻahu Campus, UH West Oahu Campus Center
9:15am Windward Campus, Hale Akoakoa 101, 103
5:30pm The Royal Hawaiian, 2259 Kalakaua Ave
 

Friday, August 22

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Wist Hall Andrew W.S. In College Collaboration Center
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12
 

Saturday, August 23

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Center 2nd floor Room 226
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Clarence T.C. Ching Field, Lower Campus
 

Sunday, August 24

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki C104
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Burns Hall
 

Monday, August 25

 
12:00am Mānoa Campus, All UH campuses
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Courtyard
9:30am Mānoa Campus, 2465 Campus Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 307/308
 

Tuesday, August 26

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Dining Room 203E
9:30am Mānoa Campus, 2465 Campus Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, various
4:30pm Mānoa Campus, Bilger 152
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Bachman Lawn
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Science and Technology (POST) 544
 

Wednesday, August 27

 
11:00am Mānoa Campus, Sinclair Library, Heritage Reading Room
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Moore Hall 323
4:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center, Room 203B & C
 

Thursday, August 28

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Sciences Building, MSB 100
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Bachman Lawn
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Friday, August 29

 
8:00am Sullivan Conference Center, UH Cancer Center
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moot Courtroom, Law School
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, St. John 11
 

Saturday, August 30

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
 

Sunday, August 31

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, Art Auditorium
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, University of Hawai'i Art Gallery