Sunday, December 11

 
2:00pm Honolulu Campus, John A. Burns Hall
3:00pm Hanauma Bay Education Alcove Classroom
 

Monday, December 12

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy Kapolei, HI 96707
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
11:00am Mānoa Campus, Moore 155A
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 116
 

Tuesday, December 13

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
 

Wednesday, December 14

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
7:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
 

Thursday, December 15

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
 

Friday, December 16

 
9:15am Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki C-204B
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 408
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, Biomed B103
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
5:30pm Hawaii Convention Center Ballrooms
 

Saturday, December 17

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Stan Sheriff Center
1:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
2:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
 

Friday, December 23

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 408
7:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
8:15pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
 

Sunday, December 25

 
All day All UH Campuses
10:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei, HI 96707
 

Friday, December 30

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 408
 

Saturday, December 31

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Biomedical Science Building, Room D-207