Skip to main content

Home > Resources > Manoa

Mānoa Chancellor



OVERVIEW

> Organizational Charts

> Overview

> Leadership & Offices

[top]

CHANCELLOR

> Website

Home | Departments & Staff | Chancellor’s Message | Communications | Awards

> Contacts

> Office

  • 2500 Campus Road - Hawaiʻi Hall 202
    Honolulu, HI 96822
[top]

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR STUDENTS (VCS)

> Website

Home | Mission & Strategic Plan | Departments & Programs | Research & Assessment Reports | Policies & Procedures | News & Events

> Contacts

  • Dr. Lori Ideta, Interim Vice Chancellor for Students
    808) 956-3290
    vcs@hawaii.edu

  • Mr. Michael Kaptik, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor & Dean of Students; Director of Student Housing Services
    (808) 956-8177
    kaptik@hawaii.edu

  • Dr. Amy Agbayani, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Diversity; Director of Student Equity, Excellence and Diversity (SEED)
    (808) 956-4642
    agbayani@hawaii.edu

  • Ms. Roxie Shabazz, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management; Director of Admissions
    (808) 956-3346
    rshabazz@hawaii.edu

> Office

  • Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services, Room 409
[top]

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR RESEARCH (VCR)

Website

Home | Staff | Units | Policies | Reports | Research Compliance

Contacts

  • Dr. Brian Taylor, Interim Vice Chancellor for Research
    (808) 956-7837
    taylorb@hawaii.edu

  • Dr. Velma Kameoka, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
    (808) 956-0813
    velmak@hawaii.edu

  • Dr. John Galland, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Compliance
    (808) 956-9004
    jgalland@hawaii.edu

Office

  • 2500 Campus Road - Hawaiʻi Hall 211
[top]

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE AND OPERATIONS (VCAFO)

> Website

Home | Budget & Finance | Policies, Procedures & Guidelines | Departments & Staff

> Contacts 

  • Kathy Cutshaw, Vice Chancellor for Administration, Finance and Operations
    (808) 956-9190
    cutshaw@hawaii.edu

  • Stephen Meder, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Physical, Environmental & Long Range Planning
    (808) 956-8018
    smeder@hawaii.edu

  • Deborah Huebler, Director of Campus Services
    (808) 956-2980
    dhuebler@hawaii.edu

> Office

  • 2500 Campus Road - Hawaiʻi Hall 307
[top]

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS (VCAA)

> Website

Home | Accreditation | Admin. Memos & Papers | Colleges & Departments  | Program Review | Institutional Research  | Assessment  | General Education

> Contacts

  • Dr. Reed Dasenbrock, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
    (808) 956-7651
    rdasenbr@hawaii.edu

  • Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
    (808) 956-7486
    academic@hawaii.edu

  • Dr. Ronald Cambra Assistant Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education
    (808) 956-6231
    cambra@hawaii.edu

  • Beverly A. McCreary, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
    (808) 956-9429
    bmccrear@hawaii.edu

> Office

  • 2500 Campus Road - Hawaiʻi Hall 209
[top]

> Resources

Related Links


Mānoa Faculty Senate

2500 Campus Road

Hawaiʻi Hall 208

Honolulu, HI 96822

Ph: (808) 956-7725

Fx: (808) 956-9813

uhmfs@hawaii.edu

www.hawaii.edu/uhmfs

Submit Inquiry Online