Skip to main content

Home > News & Events > Newsletter

Senate Newsletter - Fall 2011


Senate Committee Updates


Executive Committee


Robert Cooney
Executive Committee Chair
rvcooney@hawaii.edu

[top]

Academic Policy & Planning (CAPP)


Stacey Roberts
Committee on Academic Policy & Planning Chair
sroberts@hawaii.edu

[top]


Administration & Budget (CAB)


Doug Vincent
Committee on Administration and Budget Chair
vincent@hawaii.edu

[top]

Assessment (MAC)


Lilia Santiago
Manoa Assessment Committee Chair
lilias@hawaii.edu

[top]

Athletics (COA)


Kelley Withy
Committee on Athletics Chair
withy@hawaii.edu

[top]

Faculty Service (CFS)



Cynthia Ward
Committee on Faculty Service Chair
cward@hawaii.edu

[top]

General Education (GEC)


Joe Jarrett
General Education Committee Chair
jtj@hawaii.edu

[top]

Professional Matters (CPM)


Halina Zaleski
Committee on Professional Matters Chair
halina@hawaii.edu

[top]

Research & Graduate Education (CORGE)


Ron Bontekoe
Committee on Research and Graduate Education Chair
bontekoe@hawaii.edu

[top]

Student Affairs (CSA)



Patricia Masters
Committee on Student Affairs Chair
pmasters@hawaii.edu

[top]

Critical Thinking Working Group



Joe Jarrett
General Education Committee Chair
jtj@hawaii.edu

[top]

High Fail Courses Task Force


Joe Jarrett
General Education Committee Chair
jtj@hawaii.edu

[top]

Institutional Learning Objectives Working Group


Joe Jarrett
General Education Committee Chair
jtj@hawaii.edu

[top]

Page 5
Next Page: Manoa Committees