Faculty and Staff

Emeritus Faculty

Name
Position
Email Address
James Brandon Emeritus; Professor
Asian Theatre, Japanese Focus
jbrandon@hawaii.edu
Mark Boyd Emeritus; Associate Professor
Lighting Design. Facilities Director
mboyd@hawaii.edu
Dennis Carroll Emeritus; Professor
Playwriting, Western Theatre
carroll@hawaii.edu
Sandra Finney Emeritus; Professor
Theatre, Costume Design
sfinney@hawaii.edu
Terence Knapp Emeritus; Professor
Acting, Directing, Voice
tknapp@hawaii.edu
Tamara Montgomery Emeritus; Professor
Youth Theatre, Puppetry, Creative Drama
tamarah@hawaii.edu
Judy Van Zile Emeritus; Professor
Dance Ethnology
zile@hawaii.edu