OHR Home Page
Employment
Policies & Procedures
HR Documents
APT Broadband Proj
Training
TDA (403b)
HR Info Systems
OHR Contact Info
OHR Vision Statement
Search OHR
 
Director's Office (808) 956-8988
Ishii, Debra
  System Director of Human Resources
debrai@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6855
Takeshita, Marilyn
  Secretary
mtakeshi@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8988
Civil Service Employee Relations (808) 956-8458
Oshiro, James
  Human Resources Specialist
jamesosh@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3964
Morinaga, Donna
  Personnel Technician
yamadado@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8458
Nakahara, Irene
  Personnel Technician
hnakahar@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8458
Wong, Gizella
  Personnel Clerk
gizella@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8458
Classification & Benefits (808) 956-8643
Ho, Diane
  Human Resources Specialist
dho@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8643
Isono, Dean
  Human Resources Specialist
isonod@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8643
Shinchi, Clifford
  Human Resources Specialist
shinchi@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8643
Tanigawa, Darrick
  Human Resources Specialist
darrickt@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8643
Matsumura, Donna
  Personnel Technician
dmatsumu@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8643
Collective Bargaining & Employee Relations
 
Takeno, Dwight
  Director of Collective Bargaining & Employee Relations
takeno@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8470
Funai, Dana
  Human Resources Specialist
drho@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3963
Human Resources Technology & Data (808) 956-7798
Yamada, Steve
  Human Resources Specialist
syamada@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7798
Chun, Diana
  IT Specialist
dpschun@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7798
Shigemura, Stacy
  Human Resources Specialist
sshigemu@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7798
Teshima, Carole
  Human Resources Specialist
cteshima@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7798
Yoshimura, Shannan
  Human Resources Specialist
shannany@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7798
System Support and Administration
 
Hashimoto, Brenna
  Director of System Support & Administration
hbrenna@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3950
Shin, Brenda
  Human Resources Specialist
bshin@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8601
                                              
Mailing Address
University of Hawai'i
Office of Human Resources
2440 Campus Road
Honolulu, Hawai'i  96822-2246
FAX Number (808) 956-3952

Copyright © 1999 University of Hawai'i, Office of Human Resources
Mar-3-2014