Contact Information

 

Japanese Section Head

Ken Ito

Moore 386
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2233
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: kenkito@hawaii.edu

100-200 Level Language Coordinator

Susan Hirate

Lincoln Annex 1, #3
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2082
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: hirate@hawaii.edu

300-400 Level Language Coordinator

Gladys Nakahara

Lincoln Annex 1, #6
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2084
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: gnakahar@hawaii.edu

Japanese Linguistics Coordinator

Kazue Kanno

Moore 385
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7113
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: kanno@hawaii.edu

Japanese Literature Coordinator

Arthur Thornhill

Moore Hall 360
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2056
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: thornhil@hawaii.edu

Department Chair

Robert Huey

Moore Hall 387
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7283
Fax: (808) 956-9515

huey@hawaii.edu

Undergraduate Adviser

Todd Ashida

Moore Hall 378
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2066
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: tashida@hawaii.edu

Graduate Adviser

Evelyn Nakanishi

Moore Hall 384
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2069
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: nakanish@hawaii.edu

Undergraduate Chair

Nobuko Ochner

Moore Hall 359
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2055
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: ochner@hawaii.edu

Graduate Chair

Haruko Cook

Moore Hall 362
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2057
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: hkcook@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Comments are closed.