Japanese Faculty

Japanese Section Head

Ken Ito

Moore Hall 386
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2233
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: kenkito@hawaii.edu

Japanese Faculty

hkcweb2 Haruko Cook
EALL Graduate Chair
Professor
Moore Hall 362
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2057
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: hkcook@hawaii.edu
Huey_For_EALL_website Robert Huey
Professor
EALL Department Chair
Moore Hall 387
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7283
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: huey@hawaii.edu
Ken K. Ito
Japanese Section Head
Professor
Moore Hall 386
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2233
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: kenkito@hawaii.edu
Shoichi Iwasaki
Professor
Moore Hall 354
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-8406
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email:
Kimi Kondo-Brown
Associate Dean, LLL
Professor
Bilger 101
2545 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-4426
Fax: (808) 956-9879
Email: kondo@hawaii.edu
Katsue Reynolds
Professor
Moore Hall 361
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7244
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: katsue@hawaii.edu
kkanno Kazue Kanno
Associate Professor
Moore Hall 385
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7113
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: kanno@hawaii.edu
Nobuko Ochner
Undergraduate Chair
Associate Professor
Moore Hall 359
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2055
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: ochner@hawaii.edu
Arthur Thornhill
Associate Professor
Moore Hall 360
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2056
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: thornhil@hawaii.edu
Dina Yoshimi
Associate Professor
Lincoln Annex 2, Room 6
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2077
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: dinar@hawaii.edu
shinfukuda Shinichiro Fukuda
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 421
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2063
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: fukudash@hawaii.edu
Saeko Shibayama
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 388
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2071
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: sshiba@hawaii.edu
Yumiko Tateyama
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 356
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-8031
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: yumiko@hawaii.edu
Stewart Curry
Instructor
Moore Hall 368
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2080
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: scurry@hawaii.edu
Susan Hirate
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 3
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2082
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: hirate@hawaii.edu
@office_Claire Claire Hitosugi
Instructor
Moore Hall 376
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-9103
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: hitosugi@hawaii.edu
Tomoko Iwai
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 2, Room 8
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2088
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: tomoko@hawaii.edu
Masami Lachmann
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 1
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-6851
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: lachmann@hawaii.edu
Karen Masunaga
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 2, Room 8
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-3857
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: masun@hawaii.edu
Naemi Tanaka McPherson
Instructor
Moore Hall 364
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7245
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email:
murayama_EALL_photo Emi Murayama
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 3
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-5200
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: emim@hawaii.edu
Gladys Nakahara
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 6
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2084
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: gnakahar@hawaii.edu
Miki Ogasawara
Instructor
Moore Hall 364
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7245
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: mogasawa@hawaii.edu
Dennis Ogawa
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 5
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-6852
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: ogaden@hawaii.edu
Grace Ray
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 7
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2085
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: ray@hawaii.edu
Misako Steverson
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 6
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2546
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: steverso@hawaii.edu
O Hiromi Uchida
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 7
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-9212
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: uchida@hawaii.edu
Yuka Wada
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 1
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-4973
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: ywada@hawaii.edu
Patrick C.K. Woo
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 5
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-4643
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: woop@hawaii.edu
 

Comments are closed.