Contact Us

 

EALL Office

Coleen Sekigawa
Secretary

Moore Hall 382
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-8940
Fax: (808) 956-9515

eall@hawaii.edu

Undergraduate Adviser

Todd Ashida

Moore Hall 378
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2066
Fax: (808) 956-9515

tashida@hawaii.edu

Graduate Adviser

Evelyn Nakanishi

Moore Hall 384
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2069
Fax: (808) 956-9515

nakanish@hawaii.edu

Chinese Section Head

Song Jiang

Lincoln Annex 2, Room 7
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2087
Fax: (808) 956-9515

sjiang@hawaii.edu

Japanese Section Head

Ken Ito

Moore Hall 386
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2233
Fax: (808) 956-9515

kenkito@hawaii.edu

Korean Section Head

Homin Sohn

Moore Hall 352
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2054
Fax: (808) 956-9515

homin@hawaii.edu

Department Chair

Robert Huey

Moore Hall 387
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7283
Fax: (808) 956-9515

huey@hawaii.edu

Undergraduate Chair

Nobuko Ochner

Moore Hall 359
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2055
Fax: (808) 956-9515

ochner@hawaii.edu

Graduate Chair

Haruko Cook

Moore Hall 362
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2057
Fax: (808) 956-9515

hkcook@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Comments are closed.