Contact Information

 

Chinese Section Head

Song Jiang

Lincoln Annex 2, Room 7
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2087
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: sjiang@hawaii.edu

Chinese Language Coordinator

Haidan Wang

Moore Hall 355
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2053
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: haidan@hawaii.edu

Undergraduate Adviser

Todd Ashida

Moore Hall 378
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2066
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: tashida@hawaii.edu

Graduate Adviser

Evelyn Nakanishi

Moore Hall 384
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2069
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: nakanish@hawaii.edu

Undergraduate Chair

Nobuko Ochner

Moore Hall 359
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2055
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: ochner@hawaii.edu

Graduate Chair

Haruko Cook

Moore Hall 362
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2057
Fax: (808) 956-9515

Email: hkcook@hawaii.edu

Department Chair

Robert Huey

Moore Hall 387
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7283
Fax: (808) 956-9515

huey@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Comments are closed.