Chinese Faculty

Chinese Section Head

Song Jiang

Lincoln Annex 2, Room 7
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2087
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: sjiang@hawaii.edu

Chinese Faculty

hih-website Hsin-I Hsieh
Professor

Moore Hall 357
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-8477
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: hhsieh@hawaii.edu
David McCraw
Professor

Lincoln Annex 2, Room 5
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-6853
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: mccraw@hawaii.edu
Mingbao Yue
Associate Professor

Moore Hall 110
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-7047
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: mingbao@hawaii.edu
Li ‘Julie’ Jiang
Assistant Professor

Moore Hall 371
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone:
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email:lijiang@hawaii.edu
Song Jiang
Chinese Section Head
Assistant Professor


Lincoln Annex 2, Room 7
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2087
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: sjiang@hawaii.edu
Yun Peng
Assistant Professor

Moore Hall 363
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2058
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: pengy@hawaii.edu
Haidan Wang
Assistant Professor

Moore Hall 355
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2053
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: haidan@hawaii.edu
S_EWC_Apr_2011_headshot Stephen Tschudi (NFLRC)
Associate Specialist, Language Technology
Temp Port 105
1859 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Phone: (808) 956-2533
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: sfleming@hawaii.edu
 

Comments are closed.