Office Directory

Bernadette Howard

Title: State Director
Phone: 808-956-4791
Email: mbhoward@hawaii.edu

Barbara White

Title: Associate Director
Phone: 808-956-6089
Email: whiteb@hawaii.edu

Joyce Clapp

Title: Administrative Officer
Phone: 808-956-4789
Email: jclapp@hawaii.edu

Ryan Tanaka

Title: Civil Rights Specialist
Phone: 808-956-4052
Email: rktanaka@hawaii.edu

Peter Tsuru

Title: Media Specialist
Phone: 808-956-5906
Email: ptsuru@hawaii.edu

Lois Hamaguchi

Title: Educational Specialist
Phone: 808-956-6115
Email: mbhoward@hawaii.edu

Erin Yagi

Title: Workforce Alignment & Learning Opportunities Specialist
Phone: 808-956-2271
Email: eyagi@hawaii.edu

Sela 'Unga

Title: Institutional Analyst
Phone: 808-956-5770
Email: selaunga@hawaii.edu

Richard Seder

Title: Specialist Faculty, Systems Design & Improvement
Email: seder@hawaii.edu