Thursday, January 19

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, QLC 411
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 704F
7:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, Library
 

Friday, January 20

 
8:00am UH Cancer Center, Sullivan Conference Room
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
12:00pm Honolulu Campus, 2-401
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, BioMed T208
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center or Hemenway Hall, See Annoucement E-mail for Details
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Warrior Recreation Center
 

Saturday, January 21

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium and Campus Center
8:30am Wawamalu Beach Park
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
1:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
2:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kakaʻako Agora
8:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kakaʻako Agora
 

Sunday, January 22

 
3:00pm Hanauma Bay Education Alcove Classroom
6:00pm Honolulu Museum of Art
7:30pm Windward Campus, Paliku Theatre
 

Monday, January 23

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center or Hemenway Hall, See Annoucement E-mail for Details
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law Library, 2525 Dole Street, Room 118
 

Tuesday, January 24

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
10:00am Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Wednesday, January 25

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Mall
10:00am Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2 - Campus Mall
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Sinclair 201
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Manoa Campus, Manoa Campus, Burns Hall 2118
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
 

Thursday, January 26

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair 201
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Wist Hall
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Hālau o Haumea, Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Doris Duke Theatre, Honolulu Museum of Art
 

Friday, January 27

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hawaii Hall 309
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Warrior Recreation Center
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, January 28

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, January 30

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, East West Center Arts Gallery
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Center for Korean Studies
 

Tuesday, January 31

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
10:00am Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
 

Wednesday, February 1

 
10:00am Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium
 

Friday, February 3

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 347
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
7:15pm Mānoa Campus, Klum Gym
 

Saturday, February 4

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, February 6

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliʻuokalani Center for Student Services 208
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 115
 

Tuesday, February 7

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Sinclair 201
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, The Art Gallery
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, The Art Gallery, UHM, and room 101
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Wednesday, February 8

 
10:00am Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center, 2nd Floor
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair 201
4:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 112
 

Thursday, February 9

 
10:30am Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center, 2nd Floor
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki Hall A201, History Seminar Room
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair 201
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Friday, February 10

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
 

Monday, February 13

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
 

Tuesday, February 14

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
 

Wednesday, February 15

 
9:00am Honolulu Campus, 2-401
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
4:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, 2515 Dole Street, Moot Court Room
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Studio (1820 Edmondson Rd. off Maile Way)
 

Thursday, February 16

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hamilton Library 301
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Studio (1820 Edmondson Rd. off Maile Way)
 

Friday, February 17

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, 2515 Dole Street
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
12:00pm Honolulu Campus, 2-401
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Studio (1820 Edmondson Rd. off Maile Way)
 

Saturday, February 18

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Studio (1820 Edmondson Rd. off Maile Way)
 

Sunday, February 19

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Studio (1820 Edmondson Rd. off Maile Way)
 

Monday, February 20

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Tuesday, February 21

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki Hall A201
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Wednesday, February 22

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair 201
4:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building Auditorium
 

Thursday, February 23

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair 201
 

Friday, February 24

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
 

Saturday, February 25

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
10:00am Mānoa Campus, McCarthy Mall
 

Monday, February 27

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 115
 

Tuesday, February 28

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, 1010 University Avenue, Beer Lab HI
 

Wednesday, March 1

 
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center, 2nd Floor
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 319
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 112
 

Thursday, March 2

 
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center, 2nd Floor
 

Friday, March 3

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
 

Saturday, March 4

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Monday, March 6

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliʻuokalani Center for Student Services 208
 

Tuesday, March 7

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Wednesday, March 8

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, 2515 Dole Street, Moot Court Room
 

Friday, March 10

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
 

Saturday, March 11

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Monday, March 13

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, March 14

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
 

Wednesday, March 15

 
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, 2515 Dole Street, Moot Court Room
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Thursday, March 16

 
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Friday, March 17

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, grassy field on the corner of Dole & University
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, March 18

 
12:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
8:00am Mānoa Campus, grassy field on the corner of Dole & University
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, March 20

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, March 21

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
 

Friday, March 24

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, March 25

 
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Sunday, March 26

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, March 27

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Tuesday, March 28

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
 

Friday, March 31

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
 

Saturday, April 1

 
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Monday, April 3

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Tuesday, April 4

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Wednesday, April 5

 
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center, 2nd Floor
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, B203
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Thursday, April 6

 
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliʻuokalani Center for Student Services 208
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Friday, April 7

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Agricultural Sciences Building
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, April 10

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, April 11

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
 

Friday, April 14

 
All day All UH Campuses
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, April 15

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, April 17

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, April 18

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
 

Thursday, April 20

 
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, 2515 Dole Street, Moot Court Room
 

Friday, April 21

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:00pm Honolulu Campus, TBA
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, April 22

 
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Sunday, April 23

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, April 24

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, April 25

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
 

Wednesday, April 26

 
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Thursday, April 27

 
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Friday, April 28

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:00pm Honolulu Campus, TBA
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Saturday, April 29

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Sunday, April 30

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Monday, May 1

 
8:00am Honolulu Campus, TBA
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, May 2

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Wednesday, May 3

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
10:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
 

Friday, May 5

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
5:30pm TBD
 

Saturday, May 6

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Friday, May 12

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
3:00pm Honolulu Campus, Waikiki Shell
 

Friday, May 19

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Saturday, May 20

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Monday, May 22

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Friday, May 26

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Saturday, May 27

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Monday, May 29

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Friday, June 2

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Friday, June 9

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Monday, June 12

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Friday, June 16

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Friday, June 30

 
12:00am Mānoa Campus, All UH Campuses
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Monday, July 3

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Friday, August 11

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Friday, August 18

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Monday, August 21

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Monday, September 4

 
All day All University of Hawaii Campuses
 

Friday, November 10

 
All day All University of Hawaii Campuses
 

Thursday, November 23

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Friday, November 24

 
12:00am Mānoa Campus, All UH Campuses
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Saturday, November 25

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Thursday, December 7

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Monday, December 25

 
All day All UH Campuses