EEO/AA

Campus Coordinators

Online program

Applicant Data System

Related Sites

Equal Employment Opportunity and Affirmative Action Office
Administrative Services Building 1
Room 102
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel (808)956-7077 V/T
fax (808)956-5804

Email EEO/AA Office

EEO/AA Directors and Campus Coordinators

UH Manoa and UH System Offices (Employees)

Mie Watanabe
University of Hawai‘i
EEO/AA Office
2442 Campus Road
Administrative Services Building 1-102
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel 808-956-7077 (voice/text)
email eeo@hawaii.edu
web www.hawaii.edu/eeo

UH Manoa (Students)

Lori Ideta
University of Hawai‘i
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Students
2600 Campus Road
Queen Lili’uokulani Center for Student Services, 409
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel 808-956-3290
email ideta@hawaii.edu

UH Hilo

Kalei Rapoza
University of Hawai‘i at Hilo
EEO/AA Office
200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720

tel 808-932-7641
email eeoaa@hawaii.edu
web hilo.hawaii.edu/eeoaa/

UH West O‘ahu

Janice Sunouchi
University of Hawai‘i at West O‘ahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707

tel 808-689-2525
email uhwo.eeo@hawaii.edu
web westoahu.hawaii.edu/eeo/

UH Community Colleges

Mary Perreira
University of Hawai‘i
Office of the Vice President for Community Colleges
2327 Dole Street, Room 14
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel 956-4650 (voice/text)
email eeocc@hawaii.edu

Hawai‘i Community College

Mari Chang
200 West Kawili Street, MC 397-4
Hilo, HI 96720

tel 808-934-2526
email changm@hawaii.edu

Honolulu Community College

Monique Tingkang
874 Dillingham Boulevard, Building 6
Honolulu, HI 96817

tel 808-844-2398
email monique4@hawaii.edu

Kapi‘olani Community College

Kelli Brandvold
4303 Diamond Head Road, Ilima 208
Honolulu, HI 96816

tel 808-734-9575
email kellib@hawaii.edu

Kaua‘i Community College

Jorae Baptiste
3-1901 Kaumualii Highway, Admin 103
Lihue, HI 96766

tel 808-245-8323
email jorae@hawaii.edu

Leeward Community College

Michael Wong
96-045 Ala Ike, AD 121
Pearl City, HI 96782

tel 808-455-0277
email mckwong@hawaii.edu

UH Maui College

Debbi Brown
310 Kaahumanu Avenue, Hookipa Building Rm 117
Kahului, HI 96732

tel 808-984-3204
email debbi@hawaii.edu

Windward Community College

Karen Cho
45-720 Keaahala Road, Alakai 120
Kaneohe, HI 96744

tel 808-235-7404
email kcho@hawaii.edu