DECEMBER 2016

Wednesday, December 7

 
8:00am UH Bookstores
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 309
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Watanabe 112
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Sciences Building, MSB 100
4:00pm Honolulu Campus, Norman W.H. Loui Conference Center (Building 2, Floor 2)
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 102
 

Thursday, December 8

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
8:30am Mānoa Campus, Holmes 400
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Holmes 400
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Science Building MSB 100
6:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, C-208 Multipurpose Room
 

Friday, December 9

 
8:45am Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki Hall/Campus Center
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 408
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders Hall 119
7:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
8:15pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
 

Saturday, December 10

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Sunday, December 11

 
2:00pm Honolulu Campus, John A. Burns Hall
3:00pm Hanauma Bay Education Alcove Classroom
 

Monday, December 12

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy Kapolei, HI 96707
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
 

Tuesday, December 13

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
 

Wednesday, December 14

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
7:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
 

Thursday, December 15

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
 

Friday, December 16

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 408
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Press Bookshop in Hamilton Library
5:30pm Hawaii Convention Center Ballrooms
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
 

Saturday, December 17

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Stan Sheriff Center
1:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
2:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
 

Friday, December 23

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 408
7:00pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
8:15pm Windward Campus, The Hōkūlani Imaginarium
 

Sunday, December 25

 
All day All UH Campuses
10:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei, HI 96707
 

Friday, December 30

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 408
 

Saturday, December 31

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Biomedical Science Building, Room D-207