Saturday, June 1

 
7:00am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 205
 

Monday, June 3

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
12:15pm Mānoa Campus, Biomedical Sciences Bldg., Rm. T208
 

Tuesday, June 4

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
 

Wednesday, June 5

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
9:00am Hawaiʻi Campus, Manono Campus, Bldg. 379 Rm. 1 (Kaneikeao) Presenter: Kenoa Dela Cruz
9:45am Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
11:00am Hawaiʻi Campus, Manono Campus, Bldg. 379 Rm. 1 (Kaneikeao) Presenter: Kaleo Quintana
11:15am Hawaii Prince Hotel, Mauna Kea Ballroom
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center second floor
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Hemenway Hall 215
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Agricultural Sciences Building, Room 219
6:00pm Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 106
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, June 6

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 515
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, AgSci room 219
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 12
 

Friday, June 7

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Physical Education Complex Studio 3
 

Saturday, June 8

 
7:00am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
8:30am Windward Campus, Hale Alaka‘i 101
8:30am Windward Campus, Hale Alaka‘i 101
9:00am Windward Campus, Hale Alaka‘i 102
9:30am Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
 

Sunday, June 9

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hamilton Library, Eugene Yap Conference Room, Room A 153
 

Monday, June 10

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
8:30am Harold L. Lyon Arboretum 3860 Manoa Road Honolulu, HI 96822
11:00am Mānoa Campus, Gilmore Hall 301
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, John A. Burns Hall, Room 3012
 

Tuesday, June 11

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
 

Wednesday, June 12

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Dining Room 203E
9:45am Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
10:00am Hawaiʻi Campus, Manono Campus, Bldg. 379 Rm. 1 (Kaneikeao) Presenter: Ryan McCormack
11:00am Mānoa Campus, Saunders 624
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Biomed T 608
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, UH BusAd D-207
5:30pm Royal Hawaiian Center, 2201 Kalakaua Ave.
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, John A. Burns School of Medicine, 651 Ilalo Street, MEB 314
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, John A. Burns Hall, East-West Center Gallery
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, 2465 Campus Road, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, June 13

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
6:00pm Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
 

Friday, June 14

 
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 205
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, POST 723
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, MSB 114
3:00pm Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Physical Education Complex Studio 3
 

Saturday, June 15

 
7:00am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
9:30am Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
 

Sunday, June 16

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center Gallery - Burns Hall
 

Monday, June 17

 
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, MEB 301
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Henke Hall 325
 

Tuesday, June 18

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hemenway Courtyard
 

Wednesday, June 19

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
9:00am Hawaiʻi Campus, Manono Campus, Bldg. 379 Rm. 1 (Kaneikeao) Presenter: Larissa Leslie
9:45am Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki A-201
11:00am Hawaiʻi Campus, Manono Campus, Bldg. 379 Rm. 1 (Kaneikeao) Presenter: Melanie Marciel
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hemenway Hall
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, 2465 Campus Road, Hemenway Hall 215
 

Thursday, June 20

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, WATANABE 112
 

Friday, June 21

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
2:00pm CTAHR Waimanalo Research Station, 41-698 Ahiki Street
 

Saturday, June 22

 
7:00am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
9:00am Windward Campus, Hale Alaka‘i 102
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Waikiki Aquarium
9:30am Windward Campus, Hale Akoakoa 107-109
9:30am Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
 

Sunday, June 23

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building Auditorium
 

Tuesday, June 25

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
10:00am Hawaiʻi Campus, Manono Campus, Bldg. 379 Rm. 1 (Kaneikeao) Presenter: Melanie Marciel
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, UH BusAd G-102
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Law School, Classroom 1
 

Wednesday, June 26

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
9:00am Hawaiʻi Campus, Manono Campus, Bldg. 388, Rm. 101
9:45am Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
10:00am Hawaiʻi Campus, Manono Campus, Bldg. 379 Rm. 1 (Kaneikeao) Presenter: Kenoa Dela Cruz
10:30am Mānoa Campus, POST 723
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, 2465 Campus Road, Campus Center 310
7:00pm Windward Campus, Hokulani Imaginarium
 

Thursday, June 27

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Executive Dining Room
 

Friday, June 28

 
7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, AGSCI 219
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Physical Education Complex Studio 3
 

Saturday, June 29

 
7:00am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center
9:30am Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
10:00am Windward Campus, Hale 'Iolani 101
 

Sunday, June 30

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building Auditorium